US Ski and Snowboard Hall of Fame Inductions

Carrabassett Valley Academy and the Sugarloaf Ski Club would like to celebrate CVA alumni and long-time Sugarloafers, Kristean Porter Thorpe ’89 and Seth Wescott ’94 and congratulate them on their formal induction into the U.S. Ski & Snowboard Hall of Fame.
Both Seth and Kristean were announced as inductees in 2020. However, with COVID, the US Ski and Snowboard Hall of Fame couldn't hold the formal induction ceremonies.
The induction ceremony for Seth will be held Saturday, March 5th at Bretton Woods. The induction ceremony for Kristean will be held on Saturday, March 26th. Seth and Kristean are 2 of the 17 athletes that will be recognized this year for Hall of Fame inductions since 2020.
Congratulations to you both! Check out their features on the Legends Lounge with world-renowned skier, Dan Egan, at the links below.

Kristean Porter Thorpe Interview
Seth Wescott Interview