Alumni Class Reps                

Class reps serve as a point of contact between CVA and alumni, leveraging peer to peer relationships to help alumni network and help the school stay in touch with its diverse and wide ranging alumni base. Carter Witherspoon ’02, Chair of the Alumni Committee said he’s very excited about the program, seeing it as a way to help alums stay in touch with one another. “CVA is a unique place, and everyone who passes through here sees that. Staying connected can be tough after you leave though, so the class reps will help keep those bonds strong. With over thirty years’ worth of alumni now spread across the country and the world the CVA alumni community has grown in size and diversity. Staying in touch is sometimes difficult so the alumni class reps help the extended CVA community remain in touch. 

If you are interested in learning more about the class reps program or being one yourself please contact Sam Punderson at spunderson@gocva.com or (207) 237-4471.

Here are CVA's current class reps:

First Name Last Name Grad Year Class Range City, State Email
Evan Olmstead 2007 2008 - 2007 Carrabassett Valley, ME eolmstead35@gmail.com
Zack Brandwein 2005 2006 - 2005 Portland, ME zbrandwein@gocva.com
James Pelletier 2003 2004 - 2003 Boston, MA jpelleti@gmail.com
Carter Witherspoon 2001 2002-2001 Boston, MA carter.witherspoon@gmail.com
Jake Colognesi 2000 2000 - 1998 Charlton City, MA jakecolognesi@gmail.com
Janel Ippolito Redman 1996 1997 - 1996 Portland, ME janelippolito@gmail.com
Josh Pike 1994 1995 - 1994 Newburyport, MA josh.pike@gmail.com
Stephen Anderson 1993 1993 San Francisco, CA stephen.anderson@gmail.com
Ben Robinson 1992 1992 Westminster, MA robinson1000@hotmail.com
Rebecca Ritter 1991 1991-1990 Newburyport, MA rebritter2000@yahoo.com
Brecken Diller 1989 1989 -1987 Seattle, WA brecken@gmail.com
Eric Colon 1985 1986 -1985 Longmont, CO khcolon@yahoo.com
Julie Kurd 1983 1984 - 1983 Needham, MA juliekurd@gmail.com

Alumni | Give

3197 Carrabassett Drive
Carrabassett Valley, ME 04947

207.237.2250

Fax: 207.237.2213
Email: info@gocva.com